Hot
New
In stock
Out Stock

Tea tree oil - 10ml - 100% natural - 100% certified organic - 100% pure

SKU: LBKAE-0058

VENDOR: Labbok

€ 8,95

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Hurry up! Sales Ends In

Real time 15 visitor right now
Stripe Shopify Secure AES 256bit PayPal Visa MasterCard Discover Network American Express McAfee Secure
PRODUCT INFORMATION
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
PRODUCT INFORMATION

Tea tree oil - 10ml - 100% natural - 100% certified organic - 100% pure

Description:
Tea tree oil can be used to treat wounds, infections or herpes due to its antiviral and antibacterial effects. It also works against skin imperfections such as pimples, blackheads and acne and can inhibit the growth of fungi or even cause them to die.

Application:
Can be applied directly to the surface of the skin for cleansing. If you have sensitive skin or are used over large areas, do not use it pure, but mix it with carrier substances such as other oils (e.g. almond or avocado oil). In any case, avoid contact with eyes and larger, open wounds. In the mucous membrane area, for example as a mouthwash or for inhalation, the oil should only be used diluted.
To scent a room, add 2-5 drops to an aromatherapy device.

Ingredients:
Melaleuca alternifolia organic

Characteristics:
Vegan
100% Natural
100% organic certified
100% pure
Suitable for homeopathy

Origin:
Greece

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We use cookies to offer you an optimal user experience, to generate advertising tailored to your needs and to integrate social media. If you continue to use our website or services, you agree to our use.

Pre-loader

Heiß
Neu
Auf Lager
Ausverkauft

Teebaumöl - 10ml - 100% Natürlich - 100% Bio-Zertifiziert - 100% Rein

SKU: LBKAE-0058

HÄNDLER: Labbok

$9.00

Versand wird in der Kasse berechnet.

Aufgepasst! Verkauf endet in

Im Moment 21 Besucher online!
Stripe Shopify Secure AES 256bit PayPal Visa MasterCard Discover Network American Express McAfee Secure
PRODUKT INFORMATIONEN
-
PRODUKT INFORMATIONEN

Teebaumöl - 10ml - 100% Natürlich - 100% Bio-Zertifiziert - 100% Rein

Beschreibung: 
Teebaumöl kann aufgrund seiner antiviralen und antibakteriellen Wirkung für die Behandlung von Wunden, Infektionen oder Herpes verwendet werden. Es wirkt auch gegen Hautunreinheiten wie Pickel, Mitesser und Akne und kann das Wachstum von Pilzen hemmen oder sogar deren Absterben bewirken. 

Anwendung: 
Kann zur Reinigung direkt auf die Hautoberfläche aufgetragen werden. Bei empfindlicher Haut oder bei großflächiger Anwendung nicht pur anwenden, sondern mit Trägersubstanzen wie anderen Ölen (z.B. Mandel- oder Avocadoöl) vermischen. Vermeiden Sie in jedem Fall den Kontakt mit den Augen und größeren, offenen Wunden. Im Schleimhautbereich, z.B. als Mundspülung oder zur Inhalation, sollte das Öl auch nur verdünnt angewendet werden.
Für die Raumbeduftung 2-5 Tropfen in ein Aromatherapiegerät geben. 

Inhaltsstoffe: 
Melaleuca alternifolia organic 

Eigenschaften: 
Vegan 
100% Natürlich 
100% Bio-Zertifiziert 
100% Rein 
Geeignet für die Homöopathie 

Herkunft:
Griechenland 

-

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen ein optimales Nutzererlebnis zu bieten, auf Sie zugeschnittene Werbung zu generieren und Social Media einzubinden. Nutzen Sie unsere Website oder Dienste weiter, stimmen Sie der Verwendung zu.

Pre-loader