Care products

Showing 1–12 of 25 results
Cleansing Foam - cleaning foam with biological protection filter against air pollution and blue light - 150 ml
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU: LBK-0013

BARCODE: 5213007850324

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

PRODUCT TYPE: Pflegeprodukte

VENDOR: Labbok

Cleansing Foam - cleaning foam with biological protection filter against air pollution and blue light - 150 ml Description: It is enriched with cleansing ingredients that effectively cleanse even the most sensitive skin and even remove waterproof makeup. It contains...

$20.00
Triple Hyaluronic Acid Serum - Hyaluronic facial serum - 15ml
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU: LBK-0014

BARCODE: 5213007851208

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

PRODUCT TYPE: Pflegeprodukte

VENDOR: Labbok

Triple Hyaluronic Acid Serum - Hyaluronic facial serum - 15ml Description: The Hyaluronic Acid Serum contains three (3) different premium types of Hyaluronic Acid that “shield” your skin’s moisture and prevent wrinkles! (1) LMW - Low molecular weight hyaluronic acid:...

$29.00
Nourishing SERUM - Reparative anti-aging nutrient serum - 30ml
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU: LBK-0005

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (2 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Pflegeprodukte

VENDOR: Labbok

Nourishing S ERUM - Reparative Anti-Aging Nutrient Serum - 30ml Description: The combination of wild rose oil, olive oil and evening primrose oil is the ideal ally against wrinkles and signs of age. Sesame oil, linseed oil and apricot oil...

$56.00
Eye cream against dark circles and puffiness - 20ml
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU: LBK-0004

BARCODE: 5213007850089

AVAILABILITY: In stock (3 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Pflegeprodukte

VENDOR: Labbok

Eye cream against dark circles and puffiness - 20ml Description: The rose, the olive leaves and the grape face the signs of the times. Calendula, witch hazel and helichrysum combat existing impurities. Arnica, mountain tea and parsley effectively relieve dark...

$36.00
Day Cream Young - day cream for moisture and shine - 50 ml
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU: LBK-0001

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (2 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Pflegeprodukte

VENDOR: Labbok

Day Cream Young - day cream for moisture and shine - 50 ml Description: The composition of the cream is rich in ingredients with excellent moisturizing and nourishing properties. High proportions of sea buckthorn, wild rose oil, echinacea and olive...

$33.00
Day Cream Mature - anti-aging day cream - 50 ml
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU: LBK-0003

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (3 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Pflegeprodukte

VENDOR: Labbok

Day Cream Mature - anti-aging day cream for mature skin - 50 ml Description: One look at the ingredients is enough! Geranium has unique anti-aging properties and marigold has regenerative properties. Sea buckthorn, nature's richest oil, and grape seed oil...

$49.00
Night Cream - night cream with anti-aging effect - 50 ml
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU: LBK-0006

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (2 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Pflegeprodukte

VENDOR: Labbok

Night Cream - night cream with anti-aging effect - 50 ml Description: Contains vitamins A, C, E, beta-carotene and all B-complex vitamins, carotenoids and flavonoids such as catechins. It is a rich source of Omega-3, -6, -9 and Omega-7, which...

$57.00
Lightening Cream - Brightening care cream against skin discoloration - 30 ml
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU: LBK-0011

BARCODE: 5213007850317

AVAILABILITY: In stock (3 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Pflegeprodukte

VENDOR: Labbok

Lightening Cream - Brightening care cream against skin discoloration - 30 ml Description: Belides org: Derived from organic daisies with a versatile activity that inhibits melanin synthesis. It reduces ET-1, inhibits A-MSH hormone synthesis, and minimizes endocytosis of melanosomes by...

$32.00
Calendula oil - 100ml - 100% natural - 100% certified organic - 100% pure
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU: LBKE-0001-100

BARCODE: 5214000963592

AVAILABILITY: In stock (3 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Pflegeprodukte

VENDOR: Labbok

Calendula oil - 100ml - 100% natural - 100% certified organic - 100% pure Description: Calendula oil (marigold oil) is obtained by extracting the flowers of the plant. It is ideal for sensitive, dry and mature skin, protects against sunlight...

$15.00
Jojoba oil - 100ml - Cold pressed - 100% natural - 100% certified organic - 100% pure
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU: LBKE-0005-100

BARCODE: 5214000963516

AVAILABILITY: In stock (3 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Pflegeprodukte

VENDOR: Labbok

Jojoba oil - 100ml - Cold pressed - 100% natural - 100% certified organic - 100% pure Description: Rich, the lightest and most deeply absorbing oil on the market and with excellent moisturizing properties. The texture of jojoba oil is...

$14.00
Wild rose oil - 100ml - Cold pressed - 100% natural - 100% certified organic - 100% pure
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU: LBKE-0006-100

BARCODE: 5214000963332

AVAILABILITY: In stock (3 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Pflegeprodukte

VENDOR: Labbok

Wild rose oil - 100ml - Cold pressed - 100% natural - 100% certified organic - 100% pure Description: Rosehip oil (also known as rosehip oil) has a calming effect on the skin and is suitable as a moisturizing oil...

$29.00
Almond oil - 100ml - Cold pressed - 100% natural - 100% certified organic - 100% pure
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU: LBKE-0008-100

BARCODE: 5214000963417

AVAILABILITY: In stock (3 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Pflegeprodukte

VENDOR: Labbok

Almond oil - 100ml - Cold pressed - 100% natural - 100% certified organic - 100% pure Description: Almond oil, one of the most popular, is suitable for all skin types, even very sensitive skin. It is suitable for maintaining...

$13.00

We use cookies to offer you an optimal user experience, to generate advertising tailored to your needs and to integrate social media. If you continue to use our website or services, you agree to our use.

Pre-loader

Pflegeprodukte

Zeige 1–12 von 25 Ergebnissen
Cleansing Foam - Reinigungsschaum mit biologischem Schutzfilter gegen Luftverschmutzung und blaues Licht - 150 ml
Heiß
Neu
Ausverkauft

SKU: LBK-0013

BARCODE: 5213007850324

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (1 Produkt)

PRODUKTTYP: Pflegeprodukte

HÄNDLER: Labbok

Cleansing Foam - Reinigungsschaum mit biologischem Schutzfilter gegen Luftverschmutzung und blaues Licht - 150 mlBeschreibung: Es ist mit reinigende Inhaltsstoffe angereichert, die selbst die empfindlichste Haut effektiv reinigen und sogar wasserfestes Make-up entfernen. Es enthält beruhigende Wirkstoffe wie Hafer, Calendula und Kamille...

$20.00
Triple Hyaluronic Acid Serum - Hyaluron Gesichtsserum - 15ml
Heiß
Neu
Ausverkauft

SKU: LBK-0014

BARCODE: 5213007851208

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (1 Produkt)

PRODUKTTYP: Pflegeprodukte

HÄNDLER: Labbok

Triple Hyaluronic Acid Serum - Hyaluron Gesichtsserum - 15ml Beschreibung: Das Hyaluronsäure-Serum enthält drei (3) verschiedene Premium-Arten von Hyaluronsäure, die die Feuchtigkeit Ihrer Haut „abschirmen“ und Falten vorbeugen! (1) LMW - Hyaluronsäure mit niedrigem Molekulargewicht: Dringt in die tiefere Schicht ein und...

$28.00
Nourishing SERUM - Reparatives Anti-Aging-Nährstoffserum - 30ml
Heiß
Neu
Ausverkauft

SKU: LBK-0005

BARCODE:

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (2 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Pflegeprodukte

HÄNDLER: Labbok

Nourishing SERUM - Reparatives Anti-Aging-Nährstoffserum - 30mlBeschreibung: Die Kombination aus Wildrosenöl, Olivenöl und Nachtkerzenöl ist der ideale Verbündete gegen Falten und Zeichen der Zeit. Sesamöl, Leinöl und Aprikosenöl pflegen die dehydrierte Haut. Arganöl, auch bekannt als "Gold der Wüste", und Jojobaöl...

$55.00
Augencreme gegen Augenringe und Schwellungen - 20ml
Heiß
Neu
Ausverkauft

SKU: LBK-0004

BARCODE: 5213007850089

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (3 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Pflegeprodukte

HÄNDLER: Labbok

Augencreme gegen Augenringe und Schwellungen - 20ml Beschreibung: Die Rose, die Olivenblätter und die Traube stellen sich den Zeichen der Zeit. Calendula, Hamamelis und Helichrysum bekämpfen bestehende Unreinheiten. Arnika, Bergtee und Petersilie lindern wirksam Augenringe. Sheabutter, Jojoba und Ingwer spenden Feuchtigkeit und...

$36.00
Day Cream Young - Tagescreme für Feuchtigkeit und Glanz - 50 ml
Heiß
Neu
Ausverkauft

SKU: LBK-0001

BARCODE:

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (2 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Pflegeprodukte

HÄNDLER: Labbok

Day Cream Young - Tagescreme für Feuchtigkeit und Glanz - 50 ml Beschreibung: Die Zusammensetzung der Creme ist reich an Inhaltsstoffen mit ausgezeichneten feuchtigkeitsspendenden und nährenden Eigenschaften. Hohe Anteile an Sanddorn, Wildrosenöl, Echinacea und Olivenblättern, reich an Aminosäuren, Vitaminen und Omega-Fettsäuren, nähren...

$32.00
Day Cream Mature - Anti-Aging-Tagescreme - 50 ml
Heiß
Neu
Ausverkauft

SKU: LBK-0003

BARCODE:

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (3 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Pflegeprodukte

HÄNDLER: Labbok

Day Cream Mature - Anti-Aging-Tagescreme für reife Haut - 50 ml Beschreibung: Ein Blick auf die Inhaltsstoffe genügt! Geranie hat einzigartige Anti-Aging-Eigenschaften und Ringelblume hat regenerative Eigenschaften. Sanddorn, das reichste Öl der Natur, und Traubenkernöl enthalten Antioxidantien, Polyphenole und Resveratrol zur Bekämpfung...

$49.00
Night Cream - Nachtcreme mit Anti-Aging-Wirkung - 50 ml
Heiß
Neu
Ausverkauft

SKU: LBK-0006

BARCODE:

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (2 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Pflegeprodukte

HÄNDLER: Labbok

Night Cream - Nachtcreme  mit Anti-Aging-Wirkung - 50 ml Beschreibung: Enthält Vitamin A, C, E, Beta-Carotin und alle B-Komplex-Vitamine, Karotinoide und Flavonoide wie Katechine. Es ist eine reichhaltige Quelle von Omega-3, -6, -9 und Omega-7, die wichtig für die Kollagenproduktion sind. Es bietet...

$56.00
Lightening Cream - Aufhellende Pflege Creme gegen Hautverfärbungen - 30 ml
Heiß
Neu
Ausverkauft

SKU: LBK-0011

BARCODE: 5213007850317

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (3 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Pflegeprodukte

HÄNDLER: Labbok

Lightening Cream - Aufhellende Pflege Creme gegen Hautverfärbungen - 30 ml Beschreibung: Belides org: Abgeleitet von organischen Gänseblümchen mit einer vielseitigen Aktivität, die die Melaninsynthese hemmt. Es reduziert ET-1, hemmt die A-MSH-Hormonsynthese und minimiert die Endozytose von Melanosomen durch Keratinozyten. Alphaflor...

$31.00
Calendulaöl - 100ml - 100% Natürlich - 100% Bio-Zertifiziert - 100% Rein
Heiß
Neu
Ausverkauft

SKU: LBKE-0001-100

BARCODE: 5214000963592

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (3 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Pflegeprodukte

HÄNDLER: Labbok

Calendulaöl - 100ml - 100% Natürlich - 100% Bio-Zertifiziert - 100% ReinBeschreibung: Calendulaöl (Ringelblumenöl) wird durch Extraktion der Blüten der Pflanze gewonnen. Es ist ideal für empfindliche, trockene und reife Haut, schützt vor Sonneneinstrahlung und reguliert die Hautfeuchtigkeit. Der hohe Siliziumgehalt...

$14.00
Jojobaöl - 100ml - Kaltgepresst - 100% Natürlich - 100% Bio-Zertifiziert - 100% Rein
Heiß
Neu
Ausverkauft

SKU: LBKE-0005-100

BARCODE: 5214000963516

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (3 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Pflegeprodukte

HÄNDLER: Labbok

Jojobaöl - 100ml - Kaltgepresst - 100% Natürlich - 100% Bio-Zertifiziert - 100% Rein Beschreibung: Reichhaltig, das am leichtesten und am tiefsten einziehende Öl auf dem Markt und mit hervorragenden feuchtigkeitsspendenden Eigenschaften. Die Textur des Jojobaöls ähnelt dem Säureschutzmantel der Haut, weshalb...

$13.00
Wildrosenöl - 100ml - Kaltgepresst - 100% Natürlich - 100% Bio-Zertifiziert - 100% Rein
Heiß
Neu
Ausverkauft

SKU: LBKE-0006-100

BARCODE: 5214000963332

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (3 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Pflegeprodukte

HÄNDLER: Labbok

Wildrosenöl - 100ml - Kaltgepresst - 100% Natürlich - 100% Bio-Zertifiziert - 100% Rein Beschreibung: Wildrosenöl (auch bekannt als Hagebuttenöl) hat eine beruhigende Wirkung auf die Haut und eignet sich aufgrund seiner wohltuenden Eigenschaften als feuchtigkeitsspendendes Öl für trockene Haut. Es ist...

$28.00
Mandelöl - 100ml - Kaltgepresst - 100% Natürlich - 100% Bio-Zertifiziert - 100% Rein
Heiß
Neu
Ausverkauft

SKU: LBKE-0008-100

BARCODE: 5214000963417

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (3 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Pflegeprodukte

HÄNDLER: Labbok

Mandelöl - 100ml - Kaltgepresst - 100% Natürlich - 100% Bio-Zertifiziert - 100% Rein Beschreibung: Mandelöl, eines der beliebtesten, ist für alle Hauttypen geeignet, auch für sehr empfindliche Haut. Es eignet sich zur Erhaltung der Hautfeuchtigkeit und lindert Hautbeschwerden wie Juckreiz und...

$13.00

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen ein optimales Nutzererlebnis zu bieten, auf Sie zugeschnittene Werbung zu generieren und Social Media einzubinden. Nutzen Sie unsere Website oder Dienste weiter, stimmen Sie der Verwendung zu.

Pre-loader