Builder Gel Polish

Showing 7 results
Crossover-Gel - Clear Builder 12ml
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU: 200-BG101

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (33 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Builder Gel

VENDOR: IT-NAILS

Das CROSSOVER-GEL in der Flasche. Entdecke unser Crossover-Gel – eine Flasche mit mittelviskosem, klarem Gel, das sich durch selbstglättende Eigenschaften, Halbflexibilität und herausragende Haftung, Aufbau- sowie Versiegelungsfähigkeiten auszeichnet. Bei normalen Nägel und für einen dezenten Glanz, kann es eigenständig, ohne weitere...

€ 21,90
It-Nails GmL - Milky Builder Lac 12ml
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU: 200-BL003

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (71 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Builder Lac

VENDOR: IT-NAILS

The thin-viscosity MILKY BUILDER LAC is a milky, translucent, building UV varnish. For nail reinforcements and thin modeling with a natural look. Also ideal for concealing grooves, discoloration and unevenness of the nail. Can be applied in as many layers...

€ 21,90
It-Nails GmL - Rosé Cover Builder Lac 12ml
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU: 200-BL004

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (40 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Builder Lac

VENDOR: IT-NAILS

The thin-viscosity ROSÉ COVER BUILDER LAC is a slightly rosé-colored, translucent, building UV varnish. For nail reinforcements and thin modeling with a natural look in terms of color. Also ideal for concealing grooves, discoloration and unevenness of the nail. Can...

€ 21,90
It-Nails GmL - Pink Cover Builder Lac 12ml
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU: 200-BL005

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (70 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Builder Lac

VENDOR: IT-NAILS

The thin viscosity PINK COVER BUILDER LAC is a slightly pink, translucent, building UV varnish. For nail reinforcements and thin modeling with a natural look in terms of color. Also ideal for concealing grooves, discoloration and unevenness of the nail....

€ 21,90
It-Nails GmL - Clear Rubber Base & Builder Lac 12ml
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU: 200-BL001

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (74 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Builder Lac

VENDOR: IT-NAILS

The CLEAR - RUBBER BASE & BUILDER LAC is a high-tech all-rounder. A clear, low-viscosity gel which can be used a) as a thin adhesive layer, b) as a strengthening primer under colored UV varnish, c) for nail reinforcement, d)...

€ 21,90
It-Nails GmL - Natural Cover Rubber Base & Builder Lac 12ml
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU: 200-BL002

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (39 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Builder Lac

VENDOR: IT-NAILS

The NATURAL COVER - RUBBER BASE & BUILDER LAC is a high-tech all-rounder. A very light rosé-colored, transparent, thin-viscosity gel which can be used a) as a thin adhesive layer, b) as a strengthening primer under colored UV varnish, c)...

€ 21,90
Gel polish starter set "It-Lac - M Longlife"
Hot
New
-17%
Out Stock

SKU: LacSet-M-Long-NaturalC

BARCODE:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (17 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Sparsets

VENDOR: IT-NAILS

Save money with savings sets. Gel polish starter savings set "It-Lac - M Longlife" This savings set includes 6 products: 1. Nail Prep - 15ml For stronger adhesion.  2. Bond Plus Base Coat - 12ml For priming and better adhesion. ...

€ 117,35€ 98,00

We use cookies to offer you an optimal user experience, to generate advertising tailored to your needs and to integrate social media. If you continue to use our website or services, you agree to our use.

Pre-loader

Aufbau Lack

Zeige 5 Ergebnisse
It-Nails GmL - Clear Rubber Base & Builder Lac 12ml
Heiß
Neu
Ausverkauft

SKU: BL001

BARCODE:

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (19 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Builder Lac

HÄNDLER: IT-NAILS

Der CLEAR - RUBBER BASE & BUILDER LAC ist ein High-Tech Allrounder. Ein klares, dünnviskoses Gel welches a) als dünne Haftschicht, b) als stärkende Grundierung unter farbigem UV-Lack, c) zur Nagelverstärkung, d) für die Nachfüllung und e) auch für den...

€21,90
It-Nails GmL - Natural Cover Rubber Base & Builder Lac 12ml
Heiß
Neu
Ausverkauft

SKU: BL002

BARCODE:

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (20 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Builder Lac

HÄNDLER: IT-NAILS

Der NATURAL COVER - RUBBER BASE & BUILDER LAC ist ein High-Tech Allrounder. Ein sehr leicht roséfarbenes, dünnviskoses Gel welches a) als dünne Haftschicht, b) als stärkende Grundierung unter farbigem UV-Lack, c) zur Nagelverstärkung, d) für die Nachfüllung und e) auch...

€21,90
It-Nails GmL - Milky Builder Lac 12ml
Heiß
Neu
Ausverkauft

SKU: BL003

BARCODE:

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (20 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Builder Lac

HÄNDLER: IT-NAILS

Der dünnviskose MILKY BUILDER LAC ist ein milchig durchscheinend, aufbauender UV-Lack.  Für Nagelverstärkungen und dünn aufgebaute Modellagen mit einem auch farblich natürlichen Look.  Ideal zugleich um Rillen, Verfärbungen und Unebenheiten des Nagels zu kaschieren. Kann in beliebig vielen Schichten aufgetragen...

€21,90
It-Nails GmL - Rosé Cover Builder Lac 12ml
Heiß
Neu
Ausverkauft

SKU: BL004

BARCODE:

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (20 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Builder Lac

HÄNDLER: IT-NAILS

Der dünnviskose ROSÉ COVER BUILDER LAC ist ein leicht roséfarben durchscheinend, aufbauender UV-Lack.  Für Nagelverstärkungen und dünn aufgebaute Modellagen mit einem auch farblich natürlichen Look.  Ideal zugleich um Rillen, Verfärbungen und Unebenheiten des Nagels zu kaschieren. Kann in beliebig vielen...

€21,90
It-Nails GmL - Pink Cover Builder Lac 12ml
Heiß
Neu
Ausverkauft

SKU: BL005

BARCODE:

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (20 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Builder Lac

HÄNDLER: IT-NAILS

Der dünnviskose PINK COVER BUILDER LAC ist ein leicht pinkfarben durchscheinend, aufbauender UV-Lack.  Für Nagelverstärkungen und dünn aufgebaute Modellagen mit einem auch farblich natürlichen Look.  Ideal zugleich um Rillen, Verfärbungen und Unebenheiten des Nagels zu kaschieren. Kann in beliebig vielen Schichten...

€21,90

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen ein optimales Nutzererlebnis zu bieten, auf Sie zugeschnittene Werbung zu generieren und Social Media einzubinden. Nutzen Sie unsere Website oder Dienste weiter, stimmen Sie der Verwendung zu.

Pre-loader