Hot
New
In stock
Out Stock

Night Cream - night cream with anti-aging effect - 50 ml

SKU: LBK-0006

VENDOR: Labbok

$57.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Hurry up! Sales Ends In

Real time 22 visitor right now
Stripe Shopify Secure AES 256bit PayPal Visa MasterCard Discover Network American Express McAfee Secure
PRODUCT INFORMATION
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
PRODUCT INFORMATION

Night Cream - night cream with anti-aging effect - 50 ml

Description:

Contains vitamins A, C, E, beta-carotene and all B-complex vitamins, carotenoids and flavonoids such as catechins. It is a rich source of Omega-3, -6, -9 and Omega-7, which are important for collagen production. It offers 190 valuable substances, most of which have a strong antioxidant effect. Equinox: Often called the “beauty herb,” equinox is a plant rich in silica, potassium, manganese, phytosterols, phenolic compounds, and tannins. It promotes skin rejuvenation and fights free radicals on the skin. It also helps tighten the skin and has been shown to be effective in "closing" enlarged and open pores. Due to its high silica content, equinox promotes the growth of new cells. Immortelle: It is the only oil in which diketones have been found, compounds that heal skin irregularities and, due to the oleanolic acid ester, it regenerates the epidermis. It's a powerful anti-aging oil! It contains sea buckthorn, which detoxifies and is the ideal base for the antioxidant and nourishing properties of pomegranate and grape. Calendula, chamomile, lavender and rose contribute to visibly radiant and healthy skin with their moisturizing and anti-inflammatory effects.

The organic night cream with anti-aging action renews, moisturizes and soothes the most demanding and driest skin. The 3 main ingredients of the night cream are sea buckthorn, horsetail and helichrysum. Rich texture that is easily absorbed. Can be combined with the Nourishing Serum or the Hyaluronic Acid Serum. Suitable for all skin types and ideal for those aged 40 or younger but with very dehydrated skin. Contains no fragrances or essential oils.

Application:
Apply a small amount of night cream to your face and/or neck every evening.

Ingredients:
Rosa damascena flower water (rose hip) *, Lavandula angustifolia flower water (lavender) *, Anthemis nobilis flower extract (chamomile) *, Rosmarinus officinalis flower/leaf/stem water (rosemary) *, Olea europaea fruit oil (olive oil) *, cetearyl olivate*, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter (Shea Butter)*, Punica Granatum Seed Oil (Pomegranate)*, Hippophae rhamnoides Seed Oil (Sea Buckthorn)*, Glycerin*, Aqua, Sorbitan Olivate*, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil (Sunflower)*, Vitis Vinifera Seed Oil ( grape seed oil) *, glyceryl stearate *, Sesamum indicum seed oil (sesame) *, Aloe barbadensis leaf juice (Aloe vera) *, Hypericum perforatum extract (St. John's wort) *, Olea europaea leaf extract (olive oil) *, Calendula officinalis flower extract (Calendula ) *, xanthan gum, lecithin, sclerotium gum, pullulan, tocopherol*, Helichrysum arenarium flower extract (Helichrysum) *, Sideritis scardica flower/leaf/stem extract (mountain tea) *, Silybum marianum seed extract (milk thistle) *, Equisetum arvense -Extract (Equisetum) *, Lavandula angustifolia oil (lavender) *, Cananga odorata leaf oil (ylang-ylang) *, sodium citrate, citric acid, benzyl alcohol, benzoic acid, dehydroacetic acid, sodium benzoate, potassium sorbate
*Certified organic ingredients
*Dermatologically tested

Characteristics:
“Best Natural Ingredients” at the Pure Beauty Awards, London 2019
Multi-lift and repair complex
100% natural ingredients
92% certified organic ingredients
Suitable for homeopathy
100% vegan
Handcrafted, recyclable wooden packaging
Cruelty-free from Leaping Bunny International.

Origin:
Greece

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We use cookies to offer you an optimal user experience, to generate advertising tailored to your needs and to integrate social media. If you continue to use our website or services, you agree to our use.

Pre-loader

Heiß
Neu
Auf Lager
Ausverkauft

Night Cream - Nachtcreme mit Anti-Aging-Wirkung - 50 ml

SKU: LBK-0006

HÄNDLER: Labbok

$56.00

Versand wird in der Kasse berechnet.

Aufgepasst! Verkauf endet in

Im Moment 24 Besucher online!
Stripe Shopify Secure AES 256bit PayPal Visa MasterCard Discover Network American Express McAfee Secure
PRODUKT INFORMATIONEN
-
PRODUKT INFORMATIONEN

Night Cream - Nachtcreme  mit Anti-Aging-Wirkung - 50 ml 

Beschreibung: 

Enthält Vitamin A, C, E, Beta-Carotin und alle B-Komplex-Vitamine, Karotinoide und Flavonoide wie Katechine. Es ist eine reichhaltige Quelle von Omega-3, -6, -9 und Omega-7, die wichtig für die Kollagenproduktion sind. Es bietet 190 wertvolle Substanzen, von denen die meisten eine starke antioxidative Wirkung haben. Äquinoktium: Äquinoktium wird oft als "Beauty-Kraut" bezeichnet und ist eine Pflanze, die reich an Kieselsäure, Kalium, Mangan, Phytosterolen, phenolischen Verbindungen und Tanninen ist. Es fördert die Hautverjüngung und bekämpft freie Radikale auf der Haut. Es hilft auch bei der Straffung der Haut und hat sich als wirksam bei der "Schließung" erweiterter und offener Poren erwiesen. Aufgrund seines hohen Gehalts an Kieselsäure fördert Äquinoktium das Wachstum neuer Zellen. Immortelle: Es ist das einzige Öl, in dem Diketone gefunden wurden, Verbindungen, die Hautunregelmäßigkeiten heilen, und aufgrund des Oleanolsäureesters regeneriert es die Epidermis. Es ist ein kraftvolles Anti-Aging-Öl! Es enthält Sanddorn, das entgiftet und die ideale Basis für die antioxidativen und nährenden Eigenschaften von Granatapfel und Traube darstellt. Ringelblume, Kamille, Lavendel und Rose tragen mit ihrer feuchtigkeitsspendenden und entzündungshemmenden Wirkung zu einer sichtbar strahlenden und gesunden Haut bei. 

Die Bio-Nachtcreme mit Anti-Aging-Wirkung erneuert, spendet Feuchtigkeit und beruhigt die anspruchsvollste und trockenste Haut. Die 3 Hauptbestandteile der Nachtcreme sind Sanddorn, Schachtelhalm und Strohblume. Reichhaltige Textur, die leicht einzieht. Kombinierbar mit dem Nourishing Serum oder dem Hyaluronsäure Serum. Für alle Hauttypen geeignet und ideal für Personen ab 40 Jahren oder jünger, aber sehr dehydrierter Haut. Enthält keine Duftstoffe oder ätherische Öle. 


Anwendung: 
Tragen Sie jeden Abend eine kleine Menge der Nachtcreme auf Gesicht und/oder Hals auf. 

Inhaltsstoffe: 
Rosa damascena Blütenwasser (Hagebutte) *, Lavandula angustifolia Blütenwasser (Lavendel) *, Anthemis nobilis Blütenextrakt (Kamille) *, Rosmarinus officinalis Blüten-/Blatt-/Stängelwasser (Rosmarin) *, Olea europaea Fruchtöl (Olivenöl) *, Cetearyl Olivat*, Butyrospermum Parkii-Butter (Sheabutter) *, Punica Granatum-Samenöl (Granatapfel) *, Hippophae rhamnoides-Samenöl (Sanddorn) *, Glycerin *, Aqua, Sorbitan Olivat*, Helianthus Annuus-Samenöl (Sonnenblume) *, Vitis Vinifera-Samenöl (Traubenkernöl) *, Glycerylstearat*, Sesamum indicum-Samenöl (Sesam) *, Aloe barbadensis-Blattsaft (Aloe Vera) *, Hypericum perforatum-Extrakt (Johanniskraut) *, Olea europaea-Blattextrakt (Olivenöl) *, Calendula officinalis-Blütenextrakt (Calendula) *, Xanthangummi, Lecithin, Sklerotiumgummi, Pullulan, Tocopherol*, Helichrysum arenarium-Blütenextrakt (Helichrysum) *, Sideritis scardica-Blüten-/Blatt-/Stängelextrakt (Bergtee) *, Silybum marianum-Samen Extrakt (Mariendistel) *, Equisetum arvense-Extrakt (Equisetum) *, Lavandula angustifolia-Öl (Lavendel) *, Cananga odorata-Blattöl (Ylang-Ylang) *, Natriumcitrat, Zitronensäure, Benzylalkohol, Benzoesäure, Dehydroessigsäure, Natrium Benzoat, Kaliumsorbat
*Zertifizierte Bio-Zutaten
*Dermatologisch getestet 

Eigenschaften: 
„Beste natürliche Inhaltsstoffe“ bei den Pure Beauty Awards, London 2019 
Multi-Lift- und Reparaturkomplex 
100 % natürliche Inhaltsstoffe 
92 % zertifizierte Bio-Zutaten 
Für die Homöopathie geeignet 
100 % vegan 
Handgefertigte, recycelbare Holzverpackung 
Tierversuchsfrei von Leaping Bunny International. 

Herkunft:
Griechenland 

-

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen ein optimales Nutzererlebnis zu bieten, auf Sie zugeschnittene Werbung zu generieren und Social Media einzubinden. Nutzen Sie unsere Website oder Dienste weiter, stimmen Sie der Verwendung zu.

Pre-loader