Hot
New
In stock
Out Stock

Chamomile oil - 100ml - 100% natural - 100% certified organic - 100% pure

SKU: LBKE-0020-100

VENDOR: Labbok

€ 14,95

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Hurry up! Sales Ends In

Real time 12 visitor right now
Stripe Shopify Secure AES 256bit PayPal Visa MasterCard Discover Network American Express McAfee Secure
PRODUCT INFORMATION
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
PRODUCT INFORMATION

Chamomile oil - 100ml - 100% natural - 100% certified organic - 100% pure

Description:

Chamomile appears to have three main properties: anti-anxiety, antispasmodic and antibacterial. Chamomile oil is known to moisturize and soothe very dry skin. It seems to effectively combat “itching”, local irritation and “redness” on the skin. Chamomile oil “soothes” irritated skin and protects it from local and fungal infections. Chamomile oil is also believed to help treat tired, sore or "seized" muscles, as well as relieve (with a gentle massage) rheumatic pain.

Application:
The oils have a therapeutic and cosmetic effect on the skin. They are used either as such or in mixtures with essential oils by simply applying or massaging. They are often used in the preparation of cosmetics, in dietary supplements and many of them in fine dining. Apply to face, body and neck in circular movements morning and evening. Ideal for dry skin.

Ingredients:
Anthemis Nobilis Flower oil organic

Characteristics:
Vegan
100% Natural
100% organic certified
100% pure
Suitable for homeopathy

Origin:
Greece

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We use cookies to offer you an optimal user experience, to generate advertising tailored to your needs and to integrate social media. If you continue to use our website or services, you agree to our use.

Pre-loader

Heiß
Neu
Auf Lager
Ausverkauft

Kamillenöl - 100ml - 100% Natürlich - 100% Bio-Zertifiziert - 100% Rein

SKU: LBKE-0020-100

HÄNDLER: Labbok

€ 14,95

(inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand) Versand wird in der Kasse berechnet.

Aufgepasst! Verkauf endet in

Im Moment 13 Besucher online!
Stripe Shopify Secure AES 256bit PayPal Visa MasterCard Discover Network American Express McAfee Secure
PRODUKT INFORMATIONEN
-
PRODUKT INFORMATIONEN

Kamillenöl - 100ml - 100% Natürlich - 100% Bio-Zertifiziert - 100% Rein

Beschreibung: 

Kamille scheint drei Haupteigenschaften zu haben: angstlösend, krampflösend und antibakteriell. Kamillenöl ist dafür bekannt, sehr trockener Haut Feuchtigkeit zu spenden und sie zu beruhigen. Sie scheint „Juckreiz“, lokale Irritationen und „Rötungen“ auf der Haut wirksam zu bekämpfen. Kamillenöl „beruhigt“ gereizte Haut und schützt sie vor lokalen Infektionen und Pilzinfektionen. Es wird auch angenommen, dass Kamillenöl zur Behandlung von müden, schmerzenden oder "festgefressenen" Muskeln sowie zur Linderung (mit einer sanften Massage) von rheumatischen Schmerzen beiträgt. 

Anwendung: 
Die Öle haben eine therapeutische und kosmetische Wirkung auf die Haut. Sie werden entweder als solche oder in Mischungen mit ätherischen Ölen durch einfaches Auftragen oder Einmassieren verwendet. Sie werden häufig in der Zubereitung von Kosmetika, in Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln und vielen von ihnen in der gehobenen Gastronomie verwendet. Morgens und abends mit kreisenden Bewegungen auf Gesicht, Körper und Hals auftragen. Ideal für trockene Haut. 

Inhaltsstoffe: 
Anthemis Nobilis Flower oil organic 

Eigenschaften: 
Vegan 
100% Natürlich 
100% Bio-Zertifiziert 
100% Rein 
Geeignet für die Homöopathie 

Herkunft:
Griechenland 

-

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen ein optimales Nutzererlebnis zu bieten, auf Sie zugeschnittene Werbung zu generieren und Social Media einzubinden. Nutzen Sie unsere Website oder Dienste weiter, stimmen Sie der Verwendung zu.

Pre-loader