Hot
New
In stock
Out Stock

Helichrysum water (immortelle / strawflower) - 200ml - 100% natural - 100% certified organic - 100% pure

SKU: LBKA-0012

VENDOR: Labbok

€ 9,95

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Hurry up! Sales Ends In

Real time 20 visitor right now
Stripe Shopify Secure AES 256bit PayPal Visa MasterCard Discover Network American Express McAfee Secure
PRODUCT INFORMATION
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
PRODUCT INFORMATION

Helichrysum water (immortelle / strawflower) - 200ml - 100% natural - 100% certified organic - 100% pure

Description:

It is known for its calming and healing properties. It is involved in the reconstruction of cells and due to its astringent property it is very effective in reducing scars on acne skin. Helichrysum flower water stimulates the circulation and has a beneficial effect in the fight against cellulite.

Application:
Floral water is mainly used as a direct moisturizer for the skin, after removing makeup with emulsion or cleansing soap, after or during sunbathing or whenever it is necessary to stimulate your skin and feel immediate rejuvenation and freshness during the day. They are also used in perfumery, cosmetics and fine dining.
For normal to oily and especially mature skin.

Ingredients:
Helichrysum Italicum organic

Characteristics:
100% Natural
100% organic certified
100% pure
Suitable for homeopathy

Origin:
Greece

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We use cookies to offer you an optimal user experience, to generate advertising tailored to your needs and to integrate social media. If you continue to use our website or services, you agree to our use.

Pre-loader

Heiß
Neu
Auf Lager
Ausverkauft

Helichrysumwasser (Immortelle / Strohblume) - 200ml - 100% Natürlich - 100% Bio-Zertifiziert - 100% Rein

SKU: LBKA-0012

HÄNDLER: Labbok

€ 9,95

(inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand) Versand wird in der Kasse berechnet.

Aufgepasst! Verkauf endet in

Im Moment 15 Besucher online!
Stripe Shopify Secure AES 256bit PayPal Visa MasterCard Discover Network American Express McAfee Secure
PRODUKT INFORMATIONEN
-
PRODUKT INFORMATIONEN

Helichrysumwasser (Immortelle / Strohblume) - 200ml - 100% Natürlich - 100% Bio-Zertifiziert - 100% Rein 

Beschreibung: 

Es ist bekannt für seine beruhigenden und heilenden Eigenschaften. Es ist am Wiederaufbau von Zellen beteiligt und aufgrund seiner adstringierenden Eigenschaft ist es sehr effektiv bei der Reduzierung von Narben auf Aknehaut. Helichrysumblütenwasser regt den Kreislauf an und wirkt wohltuend im Kampf gegen Cellulite.. 

Anwendung: 
Blütenwasser wird hauptsächlich als direktes Feuchtigkeitsmittel für die Haut verwendet, nach dem Entfernen von Make-up mit Emulsion oder Reinigungsseife, nach oder während des Sonnenbadens oder wann immer es notwendig ist, Ihre Haut zu stimulieren und tagsüber eine sofortige Verjüngung und Frische zu spüren. Sie werden auch in der Parfümerie, Kosmetik und gehobenen Gastronomie verwendet.
Für normale bis fettige und vor allem für reife Haut. 

Inhaltsstoffe: 
Helichrysum Italicum organic 

Eigenschaften: 
100% Natürlich 
100% Bio-Zertifiziert 
100% Rein 
Geeignet für die Homöopathie 

Herkunft:
Griechenland 

-

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen ein optimales Nutzererlebnis zu bieten, auf Sie zugeschnittene Werbung zu generieren und Social Media einzubinden. Nutzen Sie unsere Website oder Dienste weiter, stimmen Sie der Verwendung zu.

Pre-loader